+

Media Relations & Promotions

Meet the Team

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/PressRoom/Our Team/Jennifer-Diaz-132x136.jpg

Jennifer
Diaz

Associate Vice President, Media Relations & Promotions

(305) 539-3111
jdiaz@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/PressRoom/Our Team/Suzie-Sponder-132x136.jpg

Suzie
Sponder

Director of Media Relations, Europe

(305) 539-3099
suzie@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/PressRoom/Our Team/Melina-Martinez-Echeverria.jpg

Melina
Martinez-Echeverria

Director of Media Relations, Latin America & Spain

(305) 539-3093
melina@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/PressRoom/Our Team/Jennifer-Haz-132x136.jpg

Jennifer
Haz

Director of Media Relations, U.S. & Canada

(305) 539-3104
jennifer@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/PressRoom/Our Team/Esther-Molina-132x136.jpg

Esther
Molina

Media & Promotions Program Manager

(305) 539-3088
esther@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/PressRoom/Our Team/Frank-Trigueros-132x136.jpg

Frank
Trigueros

Media Relations Coordinator

(305) 539-3084
frank@gmcvb.com