Convention Sales & Services

Art Basel Art

Art Basel Artwork

Alexej von Jawlensky - Haus Mit Palme

Meet the Team

Convention Sales and Services

Our Sales and Services teams are experts in their respective areas and are here to assist you every step along the way. Their goals are not just to meet your expectations, but to exceed them. For general information and questions about meetings or conventions in Miami, please call us at (305) 539-3071.

Ita-Moriarty

ITA MORIARTY

SR. VICE PRESIDENT, CONVENTION SALES

(305) 539-3060
ita@gmcvb.com

Barry-Moskowitz

BARRY MOSKOWITZ

VICE PRESIDENT, SALES & INDUSTRY RELATIONS

(305) 539-3042
barry@gmcvb.com

Ileana-Castillo

ILEANA CASTILLO

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, CONVENTION SALES

(305) 539-3039
ileana@gmcvb.com

SONIA FONG

SONIA FONG

SENIOR ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, CONVENTION SALES

(305) 539-2913
sonia@gmcvb.com

Terri-Abril

TERRI ABRIL-KRAVITZ

DIRECTOR OF NORTHEAST SALES

(305) 503-3258
terri@gmcvb.com

Kathy-Semmes

KATHY SEMMES

DIRECTOR OF SALES, REGIONAL D.C. OFFICE

(703) 836-6123
ksemmes@gmcvb.com

Marti-Tejada

MARTI TEJADA

SR. DIRECTOR OF TRADESHOW SALES

(305) 539-3199
marti@gmcvb.com

Jeannie Giacalone

JEANNIE GIACALONE

CONVENTION SALES MANAGER

(305) 539-3044
jgiacalone@gmcvb.com

johana-cabrera

JOHANA CABRERA

CONVENTION SALES MANAGER

(305) 539-3257
jcabrera@GMCVB.com

Joe-McCray

JOE MCCRAY

CONVENTION SALES MANAGER

(305) 539-3079
jmccray@gmcvb.com

Brandi-Scott

BRANDI SCOTT

DIRECTOR, CONVENTION SALES

(305) 539-3050
brandi@gmcvb.com

Juliet-Velasquez

JULIET VELAZQUEZ

CRM & DATA STRATEGY MANAGER

(305) 539-3037
juliet@gmcvb.com

Meeting & Convention Services Staff

Patricia-Bayona

PATRICIA BAYONA

DIRECTOR, MEETING & CONVENTION SERVICES

(305) 539-3054
patricia@gmcvb.com

Jill-Potash

JILL POTASH

MEETING & CONVENTION SERVICES MANAGER

(305) 539-3055
jill@gmcvb.com

TERESA DUMAS

TERESA DUMAS

MEETING & CONVENTION SERVICES COORDINATOR

(305) 539-3038
teresa@gmcvb.com

Monica-Martinez

MONICA MARTINEZ

MEETING & CONVENTION SERVICES COORDINATOR

(305) 539-3053
monica@gmcvb.com