Convention Sales & Services

Header

Meet The Team

Convention Sales and Services

Our Sales and Services teams are experts in their respective areas and are here to assist you every step along the way. Their goals are not just to meet your expectations, but to exceed them. For general information and questions about meetings or conventions in Miami, please call us at (305) 539-3071.

Ita-Moriarty-132x136-(2).jpg

ITA MORIARTY

SR. VICE PRESIDENT, CONVENTION SALES

(305) 539-3060
ita@gmcvb.com

Barry-Moskowitz-132x136-(1).jpg

BARRY MOSKOWITZ

VICE PRESIDENT, SALES & INDUSTRY RELATIONS

(305) 539-3042 
barry@gmcvb.com

Ileana-Castillo-132x136-(1).jpg

ILEANA CASTILLO

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, CONVENTION SALES

(305) 539-3039 
ileana@gmcvb.com

Sonia-Fong-132x136-(1).jpg

SONIA FONG

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, CONVENTION SALES

(305) 539-2913 
sonia@gmcvb.com

Terri-Abril-(1).jpg

TERRI ABRIL

DIRECTOR OF NORTHEAST SALES

(305) 503-3258 
terri@gmcvb.com

Kathy-Semmes-132x136-(1).jpg

KATHY SEMMES

DIRECTOR OF SALES, REGIONAL D.C. OFFICE

(703) 836-6123 
ksemmes@gmcvb.com

Marti-Tejada-132x136-(1).jpg

MARTI TEJADA

SR. DIRECTOR OF TRADESHOW SALES

(305) 539-3199 
marti@gmcvb.com

johana-cabrera-132x136-(1).jpg

JOHANA CABRERA

CORPORATE SALES MANAGER

(305) 539-3257 
jcabrera@GMCVB.com

Neal-Carter-132x136-(2).jpg

NEAL CARTER

CONVENTION SALES MANAGER

(305) 539-3046 
neal@gmcvb.com

Joe-McCray-132x136-(1).jpg

JOE MCCRAY

CONVENTION SALES MANAGER

(305) 539-3079 
jmccray@gmcvb.com

Brandi-Scott-132x136-(1).jpg

BRANDI SCOTT

CONVENTION SALES MANAGER

(305) 539-3050 
brandi@gmcvb.com

Juliet-Velasquez-132x136.jpg

JULIET VELAZQUEZ

SALES PROCESS SPECIALIST

(305) 539-3037 
juliet@gmcvb.com

Meeting & Convention Services Staff

Patricia-Bayona-(1).jpg

PATRICIA BAYONA

DIRECTOR, MEETING & CONVENTION SERVICES

(305) 539-3054 
patricia@gmcvb.com

Jill-Potash-132x136-(1).jpg

JILL POTASH

MEETING & CONVENTION SERVICES MANAGER

(305) 539-3055 
jill@gmcvb.com

noimage-fem-132x136-(1).jpg

TERESA DUMAS

MEETING & CONVENTION SERVICES COORDINATOR

(305) 539-3038 
teresa@gmcvb.com

Monica-Martinez-132x136-(1).jpg

MONICA MARTINEZ

MEETING & CONVENTION SERVICES COORDINATOR

(305) 539-3053 
monica@gmcvb.com