Travel Industry Sales & Marketing Team

Header
  • Share

Meet the Team

Travel Industry Sales & Marketing Team

Gisela Marti
GISELA MARTI

VP, MARKETING & TOURISM

(305) 539-3080
gmarti@gmcvb.com

Jenny Leyva
JENNY LEYVA

TRAVEL INDUSTRY SALES COORDINATOR

(305) 539-3091 
jleyva@gmcvb.com

USA, CANADA & EMERGING MARKETS/CRUISE SPECIALIST

Linda Stillman
LINDA STILMANN

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF SALES

(305) 539-3067 
linda@gmcvb.com

LATIN AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN

Joe Docal
JOE DOCAL

DIRECTOR OF SALES

(305) 539-3098 
jdocal@gmcvb.com

EUROPE

Judith Patron Fernandez
JUDITH PATRON-FERNANDEZ

DIRECTOR OF SALES

(305) 539-3087 
judith@gmcvb.com

United Kingdom

Eve Gardiner
Eve Gardiner

Joint Managing Director, First Public Relations

44 20 8877 4523
egardiner@gmcvb.com

Sebastian Sarrasin
SebastianSarrasin

Account Manager, First Public Relations

44 20 8877 4514
sebastian@firstpr.co.uk

 

France / Belgium / Luxembourg

Chrystele Cazin
Chrystele Cazin

Marketing Manager, Article Onze Tourisme

01 82 00 94 19
ccazin@articleonze-tourisme.com

Jonathan Sarpaux
Jonathan Sarpaux

Trade Marketing Executive, Article Onze Tourisme

01 82 00 94 20
jsarpaux@articleonze-tourisme.com

Spain

Victor Muntane Pavillard

Victor Muntane Pavillard

SAVA, Inc.

vmuntane@gmcvb.com

Germany / Netherlands / Switzerland / Austria

Edeltraud Sommer

Edeltraud Sommer

49 61 7292 1601

estm@es-tm.com

Sven Sommer

Sven Sommer

49 61 7292 1601

miami@es-tm.com

Italy

Mia Hezi

Mia Hezi

Marketing Manager,
Aviareps Marketing

39 02 4345 8331
mhezi@aviareps.com

Giulio Santoror

Giulio Santoro

General Manager,
Aviareps Marketing

39 02 4345 8331
gsantoro@aviareps.com

Scandinavia

Paul Stanley

Paul Stanley

Managing Director,
Our Man In Scandinavia

paul@ourmaninscandinavia.com

Johnny Gardsater

Johnny Gardsater

Sales & Marketing Director,
Our Man In Scandinavia

46 0 705168889
johnny@ourmaninscandinavia.com

USA and Canada

NORTHEAST

Kathleen Tripptree<

Kathleen Tripptree

Bryant & Tripptree Ltd.

(917) 494-9058
kathleen@gmcvb.com

CALIFORNIA

Jeanne Sullivan-Billeci

Jeanne Sullivan-Billeci

 

(650) 215-8156
jsullivan@gmcvb.com

QUEBEC

Anna Bailet

Anna Bailet

 

(514) 823-8489
abailet@gmcvb.com

TORONTO

Joanne Scalamogna

Joanne Scalamogna

Access Marketing

(416) 619.4805
jscalamogna@gmcvb.com

Emmerging Markets

CHINA

Kevin Zhou

Kevin Zhou

AviaReps China

(8621) 6359 7178 ext. 110
zhou@gmcvb.com

INDIA

Ellona Pereira

Ellona Pereira

Account Director

91 022 62447909

Bahrain / Kuwait / Oman / Qatar / Saudi Arabia / United Arab Emirates

Sammy Musa

Sammy Musa

Gulf Reps, Ltd.

971 04 316 6333
sammy@gulfreps.com

Tarig Musa

Tarig Musa

Gulf Reps, Ltd.

971 04 316 6333
tarig@gulfreps.com

LATIN AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN

Central America

Ana Mari Bordallo

Ofihotel S.A.


ofihotel@racsa.co.cr

Argentina - Uruguay - Paraguay

Argentina

Agustina Bluthgen

Imaginadora

54 9 11 6168 8938
agustinabluthgen@imaginadora.com

Brazil

Brazil

Ana Maria Donato

Director & CEO, Imaginadora

55 11 3171 3899
anadonato@imaginadora.com.br

Brazil

Daniela Bergamini

Planning & Project Manager, Imaginadora

55 11 3171 3899
danielabergamini@imaginadora.com.br

Belo Horizonte, Rio de Janeiro, Porto Alegre, Curitiba, Brasilia

Tathiana Leal

Account Manager, Imaginadora

55 11 3171 3899
tathianaleal-miami@imaginadora.com.br

São Paulo, Fortaleza, Recife, Salvador, Goiania, Manaus

Helen Demuro

Account Manager, Imaginadora

55 11 3171 3899
helendemuro-miami@imaginadora.com.br

Chile

TBA

 

 

Colombia

Ilva Castellanos

Metro Representaciones

571 755 2397
lva.castellanos@metrorepresentaciones.com

Maria Paula Castellanos

Metro Representaciones

571 755 2397
maria.castellanos@metrorepresentaciones.com

Mexico

Alex Pace

Global Marketing & Sales, Inc.

(52 55) 52 50 77 74
alexpace@1gms.com

Venezuela - Ecuador - Peru- Bolivia

Venezuela

Daniel Piske

Corporacion TTI

58 212 283 1156
piske.daniel@gmail.com

Caribbean

Eastern Caribbean

Annette Manning

 

246 230 3918
amanning@gmcvb.com

Western Caribbean

Edgrina Frith

 

876 463 0775
EFrith@gmcvb.com

Atlantic Caribbean

TBA